ANNUAL MEETING – 18 May 2016

NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN

Position	Nomination	Proposed by	Seconded by
Chairman of Planning Applications Committee	Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Vice-Chairman of Planning Applications Committee	Cllr David Mansfield	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Chairman of Licensing Committee	Cllr Bill Chapman	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Vice-Chairman of Licensing Committee	Cllr Ian Sams	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Chairman of Appointments Committee	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Vice-Chairman of Appointments Committee	Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Chairman of External Partnerships Select Committee	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Vice-Chairman of External Partnerships Select Committee	Cllr Dan Adams	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Chairman of Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Alan McClafferty	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Vice-Chairman of Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Jonathon Lyttle	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee	Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks
Vice-Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee	Cllr Conrad Sturt	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Richard Brooks